Glenny's

Call Us: 888.864.1243

View Cart 0 items in your cart!

Cranberry & Almond Bar

Tart cranberries and crunchy almonds sweetened to perfection with honey & brown rice syrup!

Cooking Light Magazine Pick 

Regular Price: $21.39

Special Price: $17.88

AS LOW AS

$1.49 /ea

12 pack

NOTE: Your credit card will be charged monthly

Start subscription on:


Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 1 bar
Servings Per Container 5
Amount Per Serving
Calories 150 Calories from Fat 70 (X%)
% Daily Value *
Total Fat 7g 11%
Saturated Fat 1g 5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol Xg 0%
Sodium 10mg 1%
Potassium XXmg 4%
Total Carbohydrate 17g 17g%
Dietary Fiber 2g 2g%
Sugars 11g
Protein 4g %
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 6%
* The Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet, so your values may change depending on your calorie needs. The values here may not be 100% accurate because the recipes have not been professionally evaluated nor have they been evaluated by the U.S. FDA.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
nutritious Review by Karry Ann
Quality
Price
Value

Pre-eminent, nutritious, savory anytime snack bar or quick breakfast. Glennys has THE BEST all natural, no preservative fruit & nut bars! Cranberry is my fav. I eat one every morn'n & carry one w/ me where ever I go for either low blood sugar or to have people try them (spreading the word)! I just ordered 3 boxes & Glennys send me a free scrumptious bag of BBQ potato crisps! A great surprise! it was a lot of crisps for a 100 calorie snack! Thank you Glennys, I can't live without your products! :j

(Posted on 2/6/13)

Healthy Review by Doris A
Price
Value
Quality

Love the Cranberry/Almond and well, all the bars. Healthy is so good with these.

(Posted on 1/17/13)

delicious Review by Monika M.
Price
Value
Quality

Your cranberry & Almond bars are so delicious :)

(Posted on 1/17/13)

awesome Review by Janet
Price
Value
Quality

I've been searching for gluten free mediterranean type snacks...this fits the bill. I was so happy they weren't too sweet and they're not going to break your teeth like other bars. They were nutty and flavorful - gave me the texture/crunch I like to have in my diet... I found them at a TJMaxx store on sale. Just about $5 for 5 bars...sounds like a good deal! I bought up all they had...lol

(Posted on 3/14/12)

Sweet, nutty and delicious! Review by Donna
Price
Value
Quality

I tried the Cranberry & Almond Whole Fruit & Nut bars for the 1st time last week. They are incredible! I can't/don't eat sugar and these are just wonderful. Sweet, nutty and delicious!

(Posted on 3/2/12)

I LOVE your cranberry & almond fruit nut bars! Review by Karyn
Price
Value
Quality

Hi, I just can't express how much. I LOVE your cranberry & almond fruit nut bars! I have to have @ least one everyday starting at breakfast. I'm totally addicted to their ingredients & delectable flavor. They work wonders when I experience low blood sugar any time of day or night. I'm thrilled I found your product & am spreading the good word! I've got my mother hooked so I must purchase 4 boxes @ a time! Thanks for making one of the best products in the history of food!

(Posted on 1/26/12)

Hello! Review by Susan K
Price
Value
Quality

I was at the market sifting through a sea of energy bars and came across your Cranberry & Almond bar. I was impressed with the listed ingredients, especially since it's dairy free and under 200 calories, so I thought I'd give it a try.

Well, all it took was one bar to get me hooked. I immediately went to your website and purchased a variety pack. I can't wait to try all the flavors. Thank you for producing a snack that has it all: flavor and nutrition!

(Posted on 1/18/12)

wonderful product Review by Jeni H
Price
Value
Quality

I recently purchased the Cranberry & Almond Whole Fruit & Nut Bars from Walmart. I am gluten intolerent so I’m always looking for something different. I LOVE them!!!! What a great mix of ingredients. Love the addition of pumpkin seeds too. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product. Can’t wait to try more.

(Posted on 11/8/11)

delicious Review by Betsy R
Price
Value
Quality

I just wanted to let you know that your fruit and nut bars are delicious. I have shared them with co workers and they agree. They are very reasonably priced and so good for you.
Thank you

(Posted on 11/8/11)

They’re the perfect afternoon pick-me-up! Review by MW
Price
Value
Quality

I tried a Cranberry & Almond bar while Christmas shopping at a Marshall’s store this year and have been hooked! I was going through the checkouts and their food aisle just hoping to find more before I realized I could get them online! They’re the perfect afternoon pick-me-up!

(Posted on 11/8/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cranberry & Almond Bar

How do you rate this product? *
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality



  Loading...